bagtransformation











{April 2, 2012}   I always need organizational help…

I was on twitter today right before heading out to plant some flowers and saw Myra ( @blessedlife2) had posted about a contest a mutual “follower” was having:

“RT @decor_chick: Hey everyone come enter today’s giveaway and get your pantries and cupboards organized! http://bit.ly/H7sgtb

I jumped on the chance to enter!  I would encourage you to do the same if you are anything like me.  I want an organized kitchen but simply lack the know-how on how to go about doing it.  I have the best intentions of getting everything in order but end up making things worse.  My good friend Michelle has given me a few things to help organize my pots and pans, thankfully or I may have gotten pulled in by the monsters who live among them!  My canned goods cabinet is even worse off than my pans!  At dinner time we basically decide what we’re going to have as sides by what’s at the front.  To be perfectly honest I’m not even sure whats at the back of the rows of canned foods.

So what is this giveaway for?  It’s for a product that helps a person organize their canned goods.  It’s similar to those soda can organizers for your fridge except it’s for your canned goods in your pantry/cabinets!  It rotates your stash and keeps things nice and tidy while doing it!

Click either the link on the tweet above or go to www.decorchick.com to enter for your chance to win a set of 4 can organizers!  There’s even a discount code listed on her blog good for 10% off of your order at www.canorganizer.com if you aren’t the lucky one who wins.  That’s a pretty good deal.  The products are priced reasonably to start with, but who wouldn’t like to save a little bit?

I hope you all have a great day!  As for me, I’m heading out to finally get those flowers planted. I love spring!

Cheers,
Andrea

Leave a Reply

et cetera
