bagtransformation











{March 31, 2012}   Helping Cale!

I can barely put myself in the shoes of the parents of this little girl.  She goes to my boy’s school and is the same age as my middle son, Gage.  It breaks my heart at the thought of a sweet baby going through something as horrible as a cancer fight.  Tonight is her benefit dinner and auction.  If you are in the middle Tennessee area and want to help, be at College Street Elementary at 4 for the BBQ dinner, auction starting at 6.  Dinner is $6 a plate.  All proceeds go to the family to help with expenses during this time.

I have heard of several area business who have given donations for the auction.  Below is a list of what I know of for sure:

  • Miche
Miche handbag and gift certificate donated for Cale's benefit auction.

I am donating a cream base, Leila Shell and $25 worth of gift certificates for the auction. Total retail value of $95. Gift certificates may be broken up and given as gifts or used as one lump gift certificate.

In addition to this auction item, I am offering 10% of sales to be donated to the family if anyone wants to host a Miche Home Show in Cale’s honor.  Contact me right away if you want to do this because other’s have already taken me up on dates for other events and my calendar is getting tight.

 

  • Green Thumb Lawn & Landscape
Impatients and $105 worth of Lawncare

Inpatients and $105 worth of Lawncare. Three gift certificates good for $35 each of lawncare. They may be used by one person or broken up and given to others who can use them.

 

  • Fireman Lawn Service
3 certificates up to 75 value full service lawn care up to 1 acre

3 certificates up to $75 value full service lawn care up to 1 acre.

 

If I find out of other items to be auctioned I will add them to the list.  Please come out and support this family.  They really need our help.

 

Cheers,

Andrea Warren

Leave a Reply

et cetera
