bagtransformation











{March 21, 2012}   I have one Hope Purple Shell left!

With any hot fashion piece, they go fast!  That’s the case with the newest Hope Shell from Miche.  Ladies couldn’t get enough of it!  The Demi and Classic size Hope Purple Shell is sold out already. (UPDATE SINCE I POSTED THIS BLOG: This shell for the Petite is also SOLD OUT!)(Update2: ALL Hope Purple Shells are SOLD OUT!)

Miche Hope Purple ShellsI have this shell for the Demi for sale.
I can ship or deliver locally today!  Call me ASAP!

I read where one woman bought one of them for each size base she owned!  Now that’s awesome! The best part about her sporting the new Hope Purple shells on all of her bases is that she was able to add to the cancer research fund.  A portion of every sale of a Hope Shell from Miche goes to cancer research.  Sure she spruced up her shell selection, but most of all she put her footprint on the fight against a disease that reaches into most all of our families at one point or another.  We all know someone who has been touch by cancer.  For me it was my stepmom and grandfather while I was in high school.  My stepmom has 15+ years of victory over breast cancer where as my grandfather is in Victory by way of colon cancer.  My Aunt Janet joined him this past year due to various forms of cancer.  Enough is enough.

You can do your part, too!  Purchase any of the “Hope Shells” by going to http://www.andreawarren.miche.com.  On the left hand side, all of the base sizes are listed there.  Click on the bag size or sizes that you have and purchase one today.  For a limited time, Miche has re-released all of the retired shells for purchase.  They are going fast though so don’t wait a week or two.  You need to do it now.

You can make a difference in someone’s life.  Through today, if you order any Hope Shell from my website and add a Hope Charmer to your order, I will give you a $5 credit toward your next purchase!  It’s a win/win situation!

Cheers,

Andrea

Lydia says:

Which one do you have left. I need to order the actual demi bag too. Let me know how much that would be.



The Hope Purple shell that I have remaining from this print is the one on the right, top. It has a darker purple top, small green dots on a darker green background. I will message you with the price on Facebook. Keep in mind if there is always Hope Red, too for the Demi. You can see that one here: https://andreawarren.miche.com/Shop/Product/3109 The cost for either shell will be the same. Thanks Lydia!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
