bagtransformation











{January 13, 2012}   The Enigma I call life!

The who, what, when, where and why of my blog!  Let’s dig right in!

Who: Andrea, independent representative of Miche.  I am a mother of three and have been married for 9.5 years (gasp! Is that possible?!)

What: My goal for this blog is to keep my readers up to date on the latest fashions and style trends as well as introducing you to hot new products and reviews.  I also want to share my experiences with being a mother and wife.  Ultimately, when someone click on my blog, I want them to leave feeling like they have learned something and can apply what they have learned in practical ways.

When: I will be posting blogs on Fridays and very possibly other days in between.

Where:  You can find me many other places on the web:

Why: I became a mother for the first time in the summer of 2003.  After that I struggled with finding myself and making myself feel like I could dress and act in a way contrary to the stereotypical mom.  This blog will no doubt ooze with embarrassing and funny stories of myself as I have found my way and lessons I have learned while getting to where I am now.

In the spring of 2004, I experienced the first day of being a stay-at-home mom.  Over the past 8.5 years, I have gone in and out of the work place.  It’s difficult providing for your family when your heart yearns to be at home with your little ones.  I know, girl!  I’ve been there.  That’s what lead me to Miche, actually.  Last March, I gave birth to our 3rd son and knew that I had to make a job (in home childcare) transition into a career all the while taking care of him!

 

I have read so many blogs and watched vlogs on youtube that I felt like it was my turn to give back to society in a meaningful, supportive way!  Feel free to follow my journey.  Promise me one thing:  if you learn something or find something funny, interesting or intriging, let me know by commenting or linking to my blog.

Cheers,

Andrea

Leave a Reply

et cetera
