bagtransformation











{July 22, 2012}   Miche to Give Away the WHOLE Fall Line on August 15!

Hold on to your skirts ladies! This is insane!

As I have said earlier this week, Miche had their national conference in Nashville, Tennessee.  While they were there, they announced a bunch of promotions, product releases and policy changes that will take place in the very near future.  The one I am going to tell you about today is National Miche Party Day!

Contact me NOW to reserve August 15th for your Miche Party.  I have NEVER seen a better time to have a show with his company.  The evening of the 15th, Miche officials will be calling random reps around the country.  If they call me while I’m doing your Party, you will get the entire fall line FOR FREE in addition to the amazing hostess benefits you will already be earning!  The line coming out on August 1st is called “Fearless” and it’s amazing!  On the 25th of this month I will post pictures of the entire line for you all to see.  What I know now is it includes 16 shells, 2 new sets of handles, a wallet and several other items.  None of it is ANYTHING like we’ve ever carried before and you could get it for NOTHING out of pocket.  All you have to do is host a show and pray home office calls me while I’m doing your show!

I have already made several calls to my client base regarding National Miche Party Day.  If you want to reserve this opportunity, please contact me ASAP as it’s first come first serve.  I can do shows during the day as well, so don’t forget about those time slots as well!

If you have questions, please message me below.  Follow me on Facebook to get updates on this special day, too!  www.facebook.com/bagtransformation

 

Cheers,

Andrea

[...] This month during the National Miche Conference, it was announced that August 15th has been named National Miche Party Day.  On that day, Miche officials will be calling random reps and if she is conducting a party at the [...]



Leave a Reply

et cetera
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

